Internal Organization of CERN, 2020-

[Back to Internal Organization of CERN]

1955-1959    1960-1969    1970-1979    1980-1989    1990-1999    2000-2009    2010-2019   <2020-.... >

Director-General: F. Gianotti
Internal Audit: J. Steel
Legal Service: E. M. Gröniger-Voss
Translation, Minutes and Council Support: J. Pym
Strategic Planning and Evaluation
Protocol office
Stakeholder relations
Host States relations
Member States relations
Non-Member States relations
Relations with International Organizations
Partnerships and fundraising
Education, Communication and Outreach (ECO)
Editorial content development
Exhibitions & Globe Engagement
Media and Press relations
Teacher and Student programmes
Visitors and local engagement
Audiovisual production service
Design & visual identity service
PRJ - Projects
SIS - Scientific Information Service
Experimental Physics Department M. Krammer
TH Theoretical Physics Department G. Giudice
Information Technology Department F. Hemmer
DO - AT Directorate Office
Beams Department P. Collier
Technology Department J.M. Jiménez
Engineering Department R. Losito
FAP Finance and Administrative Processes Department F. Sonnemann
IPT Industry, Procurement and Knowledge Transfer Department T. Lagrange
Human Resources Department J. Purvis 
Site Management and Buildings Department  L. Miralles 

You are here